Alan Jackson 2019 Tour Wild Card Contest


Winners will be announced Monday Feb 11th.

Be sure to follow all AJ’s Good Time Bar socials to find out the winners (see links above).

Anna Laprad - Thinking About You

Chris Monhollen – The Thunder Rolls

Emily Vince & Neal – Folsom Prison Blues

Eric Holmgren – Anymore

Francelle – Blue

Gary Gibson – Roll On Big Mama

George Dunn – Tennessee Whiskey

Jake Shafer – Free Time

Joel Shewmake – This Side of Sober

Justin Andrews – Ramblin’ Fever

Kayley Hill – Jolene

Lindsay Bowman – Why Haven’t I Heard From You

Lucas Barela – There’s More Behind That Picture

Luke Lander – Much Too Young

Mark Box – Whiskey Ain’t Working Anymore

Martin McDaniel – Miami My Amy

Mindy Campbell – Jose Cuervo

Sarah Martin – Hell on Heels

Steel Blossoms – You’re The Reason I Drink

The Skahls – Play, Guitar, Play

Warren Garrett – Feels Like The First Time


Voting ends Friday, February 8th at 5pm ET